Friday, July 25, 2014

Hot

Hot
Thursday, July 24, 2014

And now
You’re on my skin
Body to body
Working me out

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

yogabuckyeah:

♥Stop Thought♥ peace/zen

yogabuckyeah:

♥Stop Thought♥ peace/zen
Monday, July 21, 2014

“Now I’m rising from the ground, rising up to you.”

Monday, July 21, 2014

“i want you. i want all of you, forever. you and me, everyday.”

Friday, July 18, 2014

xo

xo
Wednesday, July 16, 2014

“She will
exhaust herself
trying to control the wind.
Calm your storms,
little girl,
things will be
as they are meant to,
and no amount of
tears
ultimatums
or pounds shed
can change that.”

Michelle K., Controlling. (via michellekpoems)
Sunday, July 13, 2014

Doesn’t it seem like Spider-Man is about to swing through

Doesn’t it seem like Spider-Man is about to swing through
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

His best friend reaction in the back lol

His best friend reaction in the back lol
Thursday, June 26, 2014

Game of Thrones Viewer's Guide | Daenerys Targaryen Quote→


"Freedom means making your own choices." - Daenerys Targaryen

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

"Harry picked it up and stared at it, his heart twanging like a giant elastic band. No one, ever, in his whole life, had written to him."

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-“she’s in love”
—“I don’t even know her”
- “you do”
—“since when?”
-“since always. In your dreams”

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Beautiful

Beautiful
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

roxy101101:

“Dear old world’, she murmured, ‘you are very lovely, and I am glad to be alive in you.”
Anne of Green Gables

roxy101101:

“Dear old world’, she murmured, ‘you are very lovely, and I am glad to be alive in you.” ― Anne of Green Gables
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Theme by: KAWAIISECRETS. Powered by: Tumblr.